Trener 1 funksjoner IL Skrim Håndball 2017-2018

 

Rolle Navn Lag E-post
 Trener  1  Ida Bredeveien Larsen  Gutter f 2010  idabredeveien@hotmail.com
 Trener 1 Jannike Junge Strand  Gutter f 2009   jannikejs@gmail.com
 Trener 1 Bjørnar Garaas   Gutter f 2008  bgaraa@online.no
 Trener 1 Kent Harald Kulleseid  Gutter f 2007   kent.harald.kulleseid@gmail.com
 Trener 1 Hans Chr N Johansen  Gutter f 2006   hcnjohansen@gmail.com
 Trener 1 Synne Wettestad  Gutter f 04/05   skw98@hotmail.no
 Trener 1 Anne C Ihlen   Jenter f 2010  acat-ihl@online.no
Trener 1 Anniken K Gulliksen Jenter f 2009 nikken_kl@hotmail.com
Trener 1 Helene F Lien Jenter f 2008 heleneforsaa@hotmail.com
Trener 1 Anders Kveseth Jenter f 2007 anders.kveseth@kongsberg.com
Trener 1 Nina Bermingrud Jenter f 2006 ninabermingrud@gmail.com
Trener 1 Kent Harald Kulleseid Jenter f 2005 kent-harald.kulleseid@gmail.com
Trener 1 Vårin Aasland Jenter f 2004 vaarin_90@hotmail.com
Trener 1 Madelen Bringaker Jenter f 2003 madelenbringaker@gmail.com
Trener 1 Jeanette Carlsen Jenter f 2002 jeanette.carlsen@gmail.com
Trener 1 Hege Pernille Trollerud Jenter f 00/01 hegep_123@hotmail.com
Trener 1 Lars Peder Flatin Damer D-2 lars@rg-data.com