Fotballgruppa

 

FunksjonNavnMobilE-post adresse
       
Fotballstyret      
  Leder Anders Hovde 958 85 505 leder.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Nestleder Runar Landsverk 464 60 021 nestleder.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Sekretær og Informasjonsansvarlig Jan Friborg 928 56 935 sekretaer.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Kasserer Sigmund Smøttebråten 901 69 928 kasserer.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Sportslig leder Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Dommeransvarlig Rune Kjørstad 911 71 567 rune.kjorstad@ebnett.no
  Jenteansvarlig Silje Govertsen 958 85 555 silje.govertsen@km.kongsberg.com
  Fair play-ansvarlig Runar Landsverk 464 60 021 nestleder.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Materialforvalter Chris Tokt 974 94 403 materialforvalter.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Markedsansvarlig Jeanette T R Ramsbacher 975 21 534 jeanette@ramsbacher.no
  Sponsoransvarlig Thomas Benjamin Gundersen 474 00 994 benjamin@spilleriet.no
  Kioskansvarlig Astrid E F Schau 915 71 698 astrid@glassmester1.no
  Styremedlem Mats Eirik Hansen 957 44 916 mats.hansen@triumph.no
  Styremedlem Monica Engerud 466 83 387 mengerud@hotmail.com
Ressurser      
  Webansvarlig Jan Friborg 928 56 935 informasjonsansvarlig.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Medlemsregister Fotball/FIKS-ansvarlig Jan Friborg 928 56 935 sekretaer.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Medlemsregister Skrim Hanne Lindh 934 53 885 hanne.lindh@technipfmc.com
  Hallansvarlig Sigmund Smøttebråten 901 69 928 sigmund.smottebraten@technipfmc.com
  Klubbdommerkontakt Bjørn Andreas Laugerud 954 12 235 bjoerl3107@gmail.com
Sportslig Utvalg      
  Sportslig leder Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Klubbtrener Frank Hansen 934 91 170 frank.gunnar.hansen@gmail.com
  Trenerveileder 3/5'er Frank Hansen 934 91 170 frank.gunnar.hansen@gmail.com
  Trenerveileder 7/9'er Bjørn Johannessen 922 94 708 famjoh2@online.no
  Trenerveileder 11'er Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Spillerutvikler Ahmad Said 904 19 080 ahmad.s.engineer@gmail.com
  Keeperutvikler Ronny Lystvet 902 51 999 ronny.lystvet@gmail.com
  Jenteansvarlig Silje Govertsen 958 85 555 silje.govertsen@km.kongsberg.com
  Dommeransvarlig Rune Kjørstad 911 71 567 rune.kjorstad@ebnett.no
Trimgruppa      
  Kontaktperson Runar Andersen 928 48 401 runar.andersen@kongsberg.com
Mammafotball      
  Kontaktperson Jeanette T R Ramsbacher 975 21 534 jeanette@ramsbacher.no
A-laget
     
  Trener Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Trener Mats Eirik Hansen 957 44 916 mats.hansen@triumph.no
G2004      
  Trener Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Mats Eirik Hansen 957 44 916 mats.hansen@triumph.no
  Medtrener Jan Bastiansen 922 88 661 jan.bastiansen@googlemail.com
  Lagleder Bent Erik Sønsteby 414 25 107 bent.erik.sonsteby@vianova.no
G2005      
  Trener Ronny Lystvet 902 51 999 ronny.lystvet@gmail.com
  Medtrener Espen Engene 911 80 929 espen.engene@kongsberg.com
  Lagleder Anniken Gulliksen 924 88 644 nikken_kl@hotmail.com
  Lagleder Tone Stavn 934 83 623 tonestavn@gmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Anniken K Gulliksen 924 88 644 nikken_kl@hotmail.com
G2006      
  Trener Martin Olsen 924 55 240 olsen.martin666@gmail.com
  Medtrener Terje Hedenstad 971 95 943 terjehed@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Geir Arne Skau 909 56 950 geirarne.skau@gmail.com
  Lagleder Trond Thurmann 958 85 258 trond@thurmann.no
  Foreldrekontakt Hege Hedenstad 936 63 137 tollefsen30@hotmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Maria Venås 928 68 254 maria.venas@ebnett.no
  Foreldrekontakt Nina Wang 900 30 013 nina@wang-eiendom.no
J2006      
  Trener Bernt Olaf Halvorsen 932 19 263 berntibox@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Runar Landsverk 464 60 021 runarlandsverk@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Silje Govertsen 958 85 555 silje.govertsen@km.kongsberg.com
  Lagleder Silje Govertsen 958 85 555 silje.govertsen@km.kongsberg.com
  Lagleder Hege Jakobshaug 908 36 534 hege.jakobshaug@gmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Randi Saatvedt 913 46 246 saatvedt2@hotmail.com
G2007      
  Trener Jannis Kontogonis 409 175 40 gianniskonto@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Roger Jakobshaug 409 20 644 rogeramdam@hotmail.com 
  Lagleder Hanne Hontvedt 915 95 230 hannehon@hotmail.com
  Lagleder Ann-Christin Lund Larsen 932 98 498 annchristin81@hotmail.com
J2007/08      
  Trener Thomas Benjamin Gundersen 474 00 994 benjamin@spilleriet.no
  Medtrener Daniel Klobucnik 966 50 724 daniel.klobucnik@gmail.com
  Medtrener Eli Jåran Hovda 952 24 978 eli.hovda@bfk.no
  Lagleder Jan Erik Magnus 982 63 316 jan.erik.magnus@technipfmc.com
  Foreldrekontakt Hanne Ugelstad 924 07 669 hanne.ugelstad@hotmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Hanne Cairns 911 06 968 hfoyn@yahoo.no
G2008      
  Trener Astrid E F Schau 915 71 698 astrid@glassmester1.no
  Medtrener Runar Landsverk 464 60 021 runarlandsverk@hotmail.com
  Lagleder Daniela Espinoza 922 95 190 danielaef85@hotmail.no
  Lagleder Sigmund Smøttebråten 901 69 928 sigmund.smottebraten@fmcti.com
  Foreldrekontakt Sigmund Smøttebråten 901 69 928 sigmund.smottebraten@fmcti.com
G2009      
  Trener Visti Hedegart 918 46 321 vistih@gmail.com
  Medtrener Goran Catovic 920 19 568 goranraz@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Jørn Vidar 962 23 286 jornvidar@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Vincent Alexander Heidenreich Bommen 958 85 256 alexander.bommen@gmail.com
  Medtrener Patrick McCarthy 911 31 428 pmic18@gmail.com
  Medtrener Juel Helge Rye 406 29 655 juel.helge.rye@usn.no
  Lagleder Vincent Alexander Heidenreich Bommen 958 85 256 alexander.bommen@gmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Annette Medalen Østvold 938 45 685 annettemedalen@gmail.com
J2009/2010      
  Trener Bjørn Tore Kløvstad   bt87@hotmail.com
  Trener Liv Trine Hagen 950 20 754 livtrinehagen@gmail.com
  Lagleder Nina Ek 920 60 118 nina.ek@kongsberg.com
  Foreldrekontakt Nina Ek 920 60 118 nina.ek@kongsberg.com
G2010      
  Trener Ken Berg 906 37 490 ken.berg@forumshop.no
  Medtrener Martin Eide   eidemar@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Steve Watson Gabriel 948 85 195 stevewatsong@gmail.com
  Medtrener Magnus Mattsson 901 20 353 magnusvictormattsson@gmail.com
  Lagleder Jeanette T R Ramsbacher 975 21 534 jeanette@ramsbacher.no
G/J2011      
  Trener Russell Cairns 982 97 622 russell.cairns@gknaerospace.com
  Medtrener Bjørn Erik Dalshagen 918 64 144 bedalshagen@gmail.com
  Medtrener Ingunn Steen Røed 419 26 544 inroeed@online.no
  Medtrener Lene Emilie Wiik Hansen 916 99 004 emiliwi@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Sverre Englund 482 62 255 polysverre@gmail.com
  Lagleder Ingunn Steen Røed 419 26 544 inroeed@online.no
  Lagleder Lene Emilie Wiik Hansen   emiliwi@hotmail.com
G2012      
  Trener Thormod Rørås Hansen 901 50 180 thormodhans@gmail.com
  Medtrener Benjamin Gundersen 474 00 994 benjamin@spilleriet.no
  Medtrener Hege Teigen 932 20 460 hegeteigen@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Jørn Stenersen 926 14 765 j.stenersen@mac.com
  Medtrener Olav Netland 473 03 775 tinnelva93@gmail.com
  Medtrener Terje Dammen Smedsrud 997 02 746 terjesmedsrud@yahoo.no
  Lagleder Camilla Grepperud 997 02 830 cgrepperud@gmail.com
  Lagleder Lene Skogmo Braathen 991 06 360 leneskogmo@hotmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Linda Skarseth 924 84 458 lindaskarseth001@gmail.com
J2012      
  Trener Thormod Rørås Hansen 901 50 180 thormodhans@gmail.com
  Medtrener Per Filip Tjeransen 928 52 674 perfilip@gmail.com
Dommere      

  Hoveddommer 3. div.
  Assistentdommer OBOS,
  Kretsinstruktør

Rune Kjørstad 911 71 567 rune.kjorstad@ebnett.no

  Hoveddommer 3. div.
  Assistentdommer 2. div.,
  FIFA Futsaldommer,
  Veileder,
  Fadder NFF Buskerud

Telmen Undrakh 455 15 993 telmen0220@yahoo.com

  Hoveddommer 3. div.
  Assistentdommer 2. div.,
  Veileder,
  Fadder NFF Buskerud

Bjørn Andreas Laugerud 954 12 235 bjoerl3107@gmail.com

  Hoveddommer 3. div.
  Assistentdommer 3. div.,
  Veileder,
  Fadder NFF Buskerud

Ole Johnny Aasane Ulleberg 901 78 888 olejonny@apollobud.no

  Hoveddommer 5. div.
  Assistentdommer 4. div.,
  Kretsinstruktør

Curt Arne Lannerstedt 900 96 644 curtarne66@gmail.com

  Assistentdommer 5. div.
  Veileder,
  Fadder NFF Buskerud

Even Åmot 976 75 068 evenamot@gmail.com

  Hoveddommer 6.div
  Assistentdommer G19,
  Veileder,
  Fadder NFF Buskerud

Thomas Bejnamin Gundersen 474 00 994 benjamin@spilleriet.no

  Hoveddommer aldersbestemt
  Veileder,
  Fadder NFF Buskerud

Bjørn Pleym 473 34 296 bjornpleym@gmail.com

  Hoveddommer aldersbestemt
  Veileder,
  Fadder NFF Buskerud

Peter Johan Eilertsen 970 72 718 peter-ei@frisurf.no
  Hoveddommer aldersbestemt Andreas Almås 959 35 211 almaasandreas@gmail.com
  Hoveddommer aldersbestemt Angelica Gundersen 417 34 063 benjamin@spilleriet.no
  Hoveddommer aldersbestemt Kristoffer Almås 974 62 519 kalmaas03@gmail.com
  Hoveddommer aldersbestemt Sebastian Aune Hovde 900 22 799 sebastian.hovde@online.no
  Hoveddommer aldersbestemt Sebastian Bettac Moos 986 72 848 sebmoos03@gmail.com
  Forfallsdommer Joao Victor Nicacio Pereira 988 45 083 john_victor@icloud.com