Fotballgruppa

 

FunksjonNavnMobilE-post adresse
       
Fotballstyret      
  Leder Runar Landsverk 464 60 021 leder.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Nestleder Anders Hovde 958 85 505 anders.carlson.hovde@km.kongsberg.com
  Kasserer Sigmund Smøttebråten 901 69 928 kasserer.fotball@ilskrim.no
  Sekretær Jan Friborg 928 56 935 jan.friborg@hotmail.com
  Sportsligleder Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Dommerkoordinator Rune Kjørstad 911 71 567 rune.kjorstad@ebnett.no
  Jentekontakt Laila Nielsen 958 85 065 laila.nielsen@km.kongsberg.com
  Fairplay kontakt Silje Govertsen Bondal 958 85 555 silje.govertsen.bondal@km.kongsberg.com
  Materialforvalter Monica Engerud 466 83 387 mengerud@hotmail.com
  Markedsansvarlig Jeanette T R Ramsbacher 975 21 534 jeanette@ramsbacher.no
  Informasjonsansvarlig Jan Friborg 928 56 935 jan.friborg@hotmail.com
  Kioskansvarlig Astrid E F Schau 915 71 698 astrid@glassmester1.no
  Styremedlem Chris Tokt 906 02 427 chris.tokt@hotmail.com
  Styremedlem Mats Eirik Hansen 957 44 916 mats.hansen@triumph.no
Ressurser      
  Webansvarlig Mats Eirik Hansen 957 44 916 mats.hansen@triumph.no
  Medlemsregister fotball/FIKS Silje G Bondal 958 85 555 silje.govertsen.bondal@km.kongsberg.com
  Medlemsregister Skrim Hanne Lindh 934 53 885 hanne.lindh@technipfmc.com
  Hallansvarlig Sigmund Smøttebråten 901 69 928 sigmund.smottebraten@technipfmc.com
  Kioskansvarlig Astrid E F Schau 915 71 698 astrid@glassmester1.no
  Klubbdommerkontakt Bjørn Andreas Laugerud 954 12 235 bjoerl3107@gmail.com
Sportslig Utvalg      
  Sportsligleder Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Klubbtrener Frank Hansen 934 91 170 frank.gunnar.hansen@gmail.com
  Trenerveileder 3/5'er Frank Hansen 934 91 170 frank.gunnar.hansen@gmail.com
  Trenerveileder 7/9'er Bjørn Johannessen 922 94 708 famjoh2@online.no
  Trenerveileder 11'er Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Spillerutvikler Ahmad Said 904 19 080 ahmad.s.engineer@gmail.com
  Keeperutvikler Ronny Lystvet 902 51 999 ronny.lystvet@gmail.com
  Jentekontakt Laila Nielsen 958 85 065 laila.nielsen@km.kongsberg.com
  Dommerkontakt Rune Kjørstad 911 71 567 rune.kjorstad@ebnett.no
Trimgruppa      
  Kontaktperson Runar Andersen 928 48 401 runar.andersen@kongsberg.com
Mammafotball      
  Kontaktperson Jeanette T R Ramsbacher 975 21 534 jeanette@ramsbacher.no
A-laget
     
  Trener Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Trener Mats Eirik Hansen 957 44 916 mats.hansen@triumph.no
Junior-laget      
  Trener Ahmad Said 904 19 080 ahmad.s.engineer@gmail.com
G2003      
  Trener Bjørn Johannessen 922 94 708 famjoh2@online.no
  Medtrener Svein Tore Bråthen 950 01 240 svtbraat@yahoo.no
  Medtrener Anders Hovde 958 85 505 anders.carlson.hovde@km.kongsberg.com
  Medtrener Knut Almås 901 13 518 knutalmaas72@gmail.com
  Medtrener Lars Kristian Sjødal 934 93 793 larskr98@hotmail.no
  Lagleder Anders Hovde 958 85 505 anders.carlson.hovde@km.kongsberg.com
  Foreldrekontakt Knut Ivar Dybdal 958 85 157 knut.ivar.dybdal@kongsberg.com
G2004      
  Trener Morten Henriksen 958 85 061 henriksen_morten@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Mats Eirik Hansen 957 44 916 mats.hansen@triumph.no
  Medtrener Jan Bastiansen 922 88 661 jan.bastiansen@googlemail.com
  Lagleder Bent Erik Sønsteby 414 25 107 bent.erik.sonsteby@vianova.no
G2005      
  Trener Ronny Lystvet 902 51 999 ronny.lystvet@gmail.com
  Medtrener Espen Engene 911 80 929 espen.engene@kongsberg.com
  Lagleder Laila Almås 452 73 959 lailaalmaas80@gmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Anniken K Gulliksen 924 88 644 nikken_kl@hotmail.com
G2006      
  Trener Martin Olsen 924 55 240 olsen.martin666@gmail.com
  Medtrener Terje Hedenstad 971 95 943   terjehed@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Geir Arne Skau 909 56 950 geirarne.skau@gmail.com
  Medtrener Tom Jarle Haugen 926 25 580 tom.jarle@nilsloff.no
  Lagleder Trond Thurmann 958 85 258 trond@thurmann.no
  Foreldrekontakt Nina Wang 900 30 013 nina@wang-eiendom.no
  Foreldrekontakt Maria Venås 928 68 254 maria.venas@ebnett.no
  Foreldrekontakt Hege Hedenstad 936 63 137 tollefsen30@hotmail.com
J2006      
  Trener Bernt Olaf Halvorsen 932 19 263 berntibox@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Runar Landsverk 464 60 021 runarlandsverk@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Silje Govertsen Bondal 958 85 555 silje.govertsen.bondal@km.kongsberg.com
  Lagleder Silje Govertsen Bondal 958 85 555 silje.govertsen.bondal@km.kongsberg.com
  Lagleder Hege Jakobshaug 908 36 534 hege.jakobshaug@gmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Randi Saatvedt 913 46 246 saatvedt2@hotmail.com
G2007      
  Trener Øyvind Magnussen 953 08 924 privat@oyvindmagnussen.no
  Medtrener Bente Kristensen 992 43 770 bentekri7@gmail.com
  Medtrener Marek Kosabek 938 30 510 fam.kosa@gmail.com
  Lagleder Hanne Hontvedt 915 95 230 hannehon@hotmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Ann-Christin Lund Larsen 932 98 498 annchristin81@hotmail.com
J2007/08      
  Trener Daniel Klobucnik 966 50 724 daniel.klobucnik@gmail.com
  Medtrener Eli Jåran Hovda 952 24 978 eli.hovda@bfk.no
  Lagleder Gro Røsland 986 83 324 groroes@online.no
  Lagleder (samerbeidslag med J05/06) Jan Erik Magnus 982 63 316  jan.erik.magnus@technipfmc.com
  Foreldrekontakt Hanne Ugelstad 924 07 669 hanne.ugelstad@hotmail.com
  Foreldrekontakt Hanne Foyn 911 06 968 hfoyn@yahoo.no
G2008      
  Trener Astrid E F Schau 915 71 698 astrid@glassmester1.no
  Trener Vebjørn Engerud 958 85 261 vebjorn.engerud@kongsberg.com
  Medtrener Bjørn Flo Knudsen 916 46 389 bjorn.flo.knudsen@gmail.com
  Medtrener Runar Landsverk 464 60 021 runarlandsverk@hotmail.com
  Lagleder Daniela Espinoza 922 95 190 danielaef85@hotmail.no
  Lagleder Sigmund Smøttebråten 901 69 928 sigmund.smottebraten@fmcti.com
  Foreldrekontakt Sigmund Smøttebråten 901 69 928 sigmund.smottebraten@fmcti.com
G2009      
  Trener Hallgeir Vik 470 28 019 hallgeir.vik@gmail.com
  Medtrener (Lions) Goran Catovic 920 19 568 goranraz@hotmail.com
  Medtrener (Tigers) Vincent Alexander Heidenreich Bommen 958 85 256 alexander.bommen@gmail.com
  Medtrener (Tigers) Roar Oksås 993 06 380 roaroks@online.no
  Medtrener (Wolves) Patrick McCarthy 911 31 428 pmic18@gmail.com
  Hovedkontakt (Foxes) Juel Helge Rye 406 29 655 juel.helge.rye@usn.no
  Hovedkontakt (Lions) Visti Hedegart 918 46 321 vistih@gmail.com
  Hovedkontakt (Tigers) Hallgeir Vik 470 28 019 hallgeir.vik@gmail.com
  Hovedkontakt (Wolves) Maria Roots Morland 417 65 414 mliemorland@yahoo.com
  Foreldrekontakt Annette Medalen Østvold     
  Foreldrekontakt Kjersti Stengrimsen     
  Lagleder Vincent Alexander Heidenreich Bommen 958 85 256 alexander.bommen@gmail.com
J2009/2010      
  Trener Bjørn Tore Kløvstad    bt87@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Laila Nielsen 958 85 065 laila.nielsen@km.kongsberg.com
  Medtrener Marcel Castro 917 78 553 marcelcastrobr@gmail.com
  Lagleder Knut Petter Svendsen 905 71 612 knutpett@pvv.org
  Lagleder Magnus Olav Liavaag 948 06 640 magnus.liavaag@yahoo.no
G2010      
  Trener (Gauper) Ken Berg 906 37 490 ken.berg@forumshop.no
  Medtrener (Rever) Martin Eide     eidemar@hotmail.com
  Medtrener (Bjørner) Steve Watson Gabriel 948 85 195 stevewatsong@gmail.com
  Medtrener (Ulver) Magnus Mattsson 901 20 353 magnusvictormattsson@gmail.com
  Lagleder Jeanette T R Ramsbacher 975 21 534 jeanette@ramsbacher.no
G/J2011      
  Trener Russel Cairns 982 97 622 russell.cairns@gknaerospace.com
  Medtrener Bjørn Erik Dalshagen 918 64 144 bedalshagen@gmail.com
  Medtrener Bjørn Gundersen 995 88 561 bgundersen@dresser-rand.com
  Medtrener Ingunn Steen Røed 419 26 544 inroeed@online.no
  Medtrener Lene Emilie Wiik Hansen 916 990 04 emiliwi@hotmail.com
  Medtrener Sverre Englund 482 62 255 polysverre@gmail.com
  Lagleder Ingunn Steen Røed 419 26 544 inroeed@online.no
  Lagleder Lene Emilie Wiik Hansen    emiliwi@hotmail.com
Dommere      
  Assistentdommer 1.div,
    Kretsinstruktør, HD 3. div.
Rune Kjørstad 911 71 567 rune.kjorstad@ebnett.no
  Delegat NFF, Kretsinstruktør,
    HD 4. div AD 3. div.
Curt Arne Lannerstedt 900 96 644 curtarne66@gmail.com
  Delegat NFF, HD Aldersbestemt Peter Eilertsen 970 72 718 peter-ei@frisurf.no
  HD 4. div AD 2. div. Telmen Undrakh 455 15 993 telmen0220@yahoo.com
  HD 4. div AD 3. div. Ole Johnny Ulleberg 924 81 888 olejonny@apollobud.no
  HD 5. div. AD 3. div. Bjørn Andreas Laugerud 954 12 235 bjoerl3107@gmail.com
  Aldersbestemt Hassan Husseini 400 91 463 hassan.husseini@hotmail.no
  Aldersbestemt Bjørn Pleym 473 34 296 bjornpleym@gmail.com
  Rekrutt (autorisert) Baset Kohdamani 418 50 840 marghalery_@hotmail.com
  Rekrutt (autorisert) Yousof Kohdamani 415 20 275 mirpadesha.kohdamani@technipfmc.com
  Rekrutt (autorisert) Nahed Rayya 966 98 686 nahed56@gmail.com
  Rekrutt Arash Sediqi 988 45 083 elskerfotball@hotmail.no
  Rekrutt Joao Victor Nicacio 988 45 083 john_victor@icloud.com